Henrietta Pepper to serve as the NAWBO KY Foundation President!

What an exciting year 2018 will be!  We want to personally welcome the NAWBO Kentucky Foundation Board of Directors.  The Foundation plays an integral role in the community and enhancing the NAWBO Kentucky mission.   

Looking forward, our Chapter and Foundation could not be stronger.  We enter into 2018 with an action-packed agenda and amazing board.  We plan to take our GROW program nationally.  We are the beneficiary of the Derby Diversity & Business Summit.  We are delivering on diversity and inclusion and forging partnerships across all spectrums of business.  We are also expanding our presence across Kentuckiana.

We are proud to present our 2018 NAWBO Kentucky Foundation Board members.

Mr. Jason Adler, J.P. Morgan Chase (Yr. 2 of 2017-2018 Term)
Ms. Patti Butler, Patricia Butler Interiors (Chapter President-Elect, 2017-2018)
Dr. Melissa Chastain, Spalding University (New Board Member)
Ms. Quinn Hart, Strothman & Co. (Treasurer, New Term)
Dr. Sharon Kerrick, Bellarmine University (Secretary, New Term)
Ms. Henrietta Pepper, the pepper group, ltd. (President, New Term)
Ms. Rachel Reynolds, Author & Ink (Vice President, President-Elect, New Term)
Ms. Shane Shaps, 520 East Brands (New Board Member)
Ms. Leslie Vidra, ULRICH & VIDRA, LLC (New Board Member)
Ms. Jesika Young, Main Source Bank (Chapter President, 2017-2018)
Leading the economic empowerment of women in business. 
The Foundation has adopted a new identity and logo which helps distinguish the entity in the state of Kentucky.  These key community-facing elements will all help us continue to align with the Chapters goals and initiatives.
Again, a huge welcome to our new Foundation Board Members as well as those committed and returning!  We will accomplish great things together!

Speak Your Mind